Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soil Health Education Workshop

April 20 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Join us LIVE on Monday, April 20th at 11am PT / 2 pm ET as Kiss the Ground hosts Courtney Kimmel, Vice President of Captain Planet Foundation to speak about the Project Hero Soil Quest. Project Hero offers educators a tool to catalyze empathy into action on behalf of species and ecosystems that need help. Tune in for exciting updates in our Youth Based Soil Education Resources as well as the launch of our Soil Quest Curriculum, sponsored by Whole FoodsSierra ClubBioBag and Artemis Rising Foundation.

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://kisstheground.com/for-kids-soil-health-education-workshop/